2018 Ice4Life Members

Denise Anderson

Constance Bellamy

Stacy Black

Glo Blair

Ashley Blount - Robinson

Raisa Boone

Tamara Taylor - Boone

Shivawn Brimage

April Brown

Porlicia Brown

Candice Chunn

Tounya Clayton-Wright

Tia Diggs

Kara Crossley Eddins

Tiffany Forsythe

Eiesha Horsley

Tonya King

Teia Hopewell 

Pamela Rosara Jones

Stacey Manley

Shay Maxwell

Lisa McGriff

Toni Mebane - Thorne

Jamminese Miller 

Radharani Morgan

Cybill Murray

Marrietta Pointer

Johnnell Porter-Smith

Beverlyn Powell

Jeanese Ray

Miesha Thompson

Ashley Michelle - Robinson

Quianna Simpson

Qiana Solomon - Kirkman

Alandrea Spruill

Jacqueline Wallace

Khaliyah Waters

Lauren Watson

Dorgas Westry

Dyonna Wilson

Stephanie Wright- Jenkins 

Eboni Young 

Connect With Us

Ice4Life Foundation, INC. does not and shall not discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion (creed), gender, gender expression, age, national origin (ancestry), disability, marital status, sexual orientation, or military status, in any of its activities or operations.

The Ice4Life Foundation, INC. (EIN 47-4090766) is a 501(C)(3) non-profit organization, and contributitions are tax-deductible under Section 170 of the Internal Revenue Code.

© 2012 Ice4Life Foundation | Designed By 4sythe Media