top of page

Board of Directors

Stephanie Wright-Jenkins.jpeg

Stephanie Mitchell


Denise Anderson.jpeg

Denise Anderson

Vice President

Qiana Kirkman.jpeg

Qiana Kirkman


Lisa McGriff.png

Lisa McGriff

Business Manager

Jeanese Ray.jpeg

Jeanese Ray


Johnnell Porter.jpeg

Johnnell Porter


Tiffany Forsythe.jpg

Tiffany Forsythe

Director of Public Relations

Eiesha Williamson.jpeg

Eiesha Williamson

Director of Corporate and Community Partnerships

Eboni Young.png

Eboni Young

Director of Undergraduate Relations

Alandrea Spruill.jpeg

Alandrea Spruill

Director of Hospitality and Event Protocol

Mrs. Inez Howard

Board Advisor

bottom of page